bgimg

Zespół

Gosia Tomaszczyk
pedagog ulicy (Stare Miasto, Wilda), koordynatorka projektów
512 694 012
gosia@rezerwat.org.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paweł Budajczak
pedagog ulicy (Wilda, Stare Miasto), koordynator projektów
512 694 406
pawel@rezerwat.org.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pola Kasprzak
pedagog ulicy (Jeżyce, Łazarz)
512 798 052
pola@rezerwat.org.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bartek Rydzewski
pedagog ulicy (Jeżyce, Łazarz, Piątkowo)
513 393 682
bartek@rezerwat.org.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paulina Rogowicz
pedagog ulicy (Piątkowo, Wilda)
6665652262
paulina@rezerwat.org.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patryk Goliński
515 400 894
pedagog ulicy (Stare Miasto, Piątkowo)
patryk@rezerwat.org.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Krysia Lewińska
pedagożka ulicy (Piątkowo)
509 569 456
krysia@rezerwat.org.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paulina Krzysik
pedagog ulicy (Piątkowo)
paulina.k@rezerwat.org.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martyna Rangno
pedagog ulicy (Wilda)
512 694 407
rangno@rezerwat.org.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martyna Radziewicz
socjoterapeutka (Jeżyce, Łazarz)
radziewicz@rezerwat.org.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nasz zespół współtworzyli:

  • Sylwia Kędziora
  • Andrzej Wargacki
  • Magda Rataj
  • Adam Rataj
  • Ania Mikołajczyk
  • Ola Nazar-Rzejak
  • Szczepan Kuliński
  • Tomek Popławski
  • Agata Mielech
  • Ola Tersa